Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alyssa Healy

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney13132648146  58.902483
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney96113741*27.40003 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney98110062*14.2801124
Manuka Oval, Canberra87315565*38.750173
Allan Border Field, Brisbane76121759  43.400351
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6504023  8.000022
Hurstville Oval, Sydney650235124  47.001121
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne6505029  10.000051
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth6406839  17.000031
Bellerive Oval, Hobart55110633  26.500071
County Ground, Bristol5322214  22.000033
Bankstown Oval, Sydney4302111  7.000041
Manly Oval, Sydney44115489*51.330233
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane4403324  8.25003 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui4326136  61.000004
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour44014171  35.250232
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth3201313  6.500033
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide3202121  10.50003 
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney3202222  11.000041
County Ground, Taunton3214529*45.00002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane330185159  61.661031
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara330190133  63.331071
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur33013997  46.330111
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide21000  0.000001
Bradman Oval, Bowral21011  1.000011
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo20      3 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2211212*12.00000 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth22010699  53.000121
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney2207368  36.500101
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart2204135  20.50004 
Park 25, Adelaide2209460  47.000141
Kerrydale, Robina22010985  54.500141
James Oval, Crawley1102828  28.000001
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai11066  6.00001 
St George's Road, Harrogate1102424  24.00002 
Prospect Oval, Adelaide1101919  19.00001 
County Ground, Hove11000  0.00000 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston1101212  12.00003 
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga1102626  26.000002
Floreat Park Oval, Perth1101111  11.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1101717  17.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland11033  3.00000 
Grace Road, Leicester1116363* 011 
County Ground, Derby11055  5.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive