Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alyssa Healy

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne6429337*46.500003
Manuka Oval, Canberra55112767  31.750124
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai5508333  16.600022
Bellerive Oval, Hobart431127  6.00001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4215341*53.000036
North Sydney Oval, Sydney4413114  10.330043
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4407041  17.50001 
Kerrydale, Robina4112626* 0003
Guyana National Stadium, Providence43115756*78.500233
Warner Park, Basseterre3303515  11.66002 
Queen's Park, Invercargill33199*4.50000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam33114990  74.50020 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3306636  22.00001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3202626  13.00000 
Claremont Road, Dublin31055  5.000002
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi3304325  14.330012
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur33113267*66.000215
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne22011  0.50000 
County Ground, Chelmsford220106  5.000002
Olympic Park, Sydney2102222  22.000011
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2113030* 001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2202323  11.50002 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur22075  3.500001
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2206846  34.000011
Westpac Stadium, Wellington11011  1.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11144* 000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1101010  10.00001 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet10      01
Saxton Oval, Nelson1112828* 0001
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11099  9.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1101010  10.00000 
County Ground, Hove11000  0.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1101919  19.00001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11044  4.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11000  0.00001 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth1101212  12.00000 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11055  5.000002
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1105757  57.00011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive