List A Bowling On Each Ground by Michael Swart

VRA Ground, Amstelveen264025931-3186.330088.005.88
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui180210632-2835.330060.003.53
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek8406811-4268.000084.004.85
Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer7205042-1412.500018.004.16
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah7207411-2174.000072.006.16
Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam7215354-4010.601014.404.41
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen600470     4.70
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui6004422-4422.000030.004.40
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam5605421-927.000028.005.78
Grace Road, Leicester4805533-5518.330016.006.87
County Ground, Bristol4804511-4545.000048.005.62
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg4203511-3535.000042.005.00
Boscawen Park, Truro4204111-4141.000042.005.85
Edgbaston, Birmingham420320     4.57
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells3903111-3131.000039.004.76
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood3603211-3232.000036.005.33
County Ground, Northampton3602311-2323.000036.003.83
Sportpark Duivesteijn, Voorburg300260     5.20
County Ground, New Road, Worcester300350     7.00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester300350     7.00
Chester Road North, Kidderminster300440     8.80
Trent Bridge, Nottingham300370     7.40
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln300330     6.60
County Ground, Derby240200     5.00
Old Trafford, Manchester240170     4.25
Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City240120     3.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury180180     6.00
Headingley, Leeds180140     4.66
County Ground, Hove120160     8.00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive