Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Michael Swart

ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai9008552-817.000018.005.66
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai6006032-2320.000020.006.00
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg4213822-1819.000021.005.42
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet3605811-1958.000036.009.66
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek2403911-3939.000024.009.75
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong2404011-2640.000024.0010.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2401611-1616.000024.004.00
The Village, Malahide, Dublin6090     9.00
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh6010     1.00
VRA Ground, Amstelveen6050     5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive