First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Imran Tahir

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1214316177*14.63018 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1111323855*29.75016 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore9906539  7.22005 
Kingsmead, Durban91127318  8.11004 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg91279429*18.80003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham915320369*16.91013 
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi5614932  9.80003 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore5815123  7.28001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom58111458*16.28011 
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi4517248  18.00005 
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad4402712  6.75000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4524829  16.00000 
National Stadium, Karachi4605424  9.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion4616729*13.40002 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg4203333  16.50002 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth4525532*18.33000 
Newlands, Cape Town4413515*11.66000 
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura3411613  5.33002 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi3102828  28.00001 
Boland Park, Paarl3426332*31.50001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3413624*12.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3401010  2.50001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3403928  9.75000 
County Ground, Taunton3418333  27.66000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley3508636  17.20000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad2211212*12.00001 
Saga Cricket Ground, Sialkot232128*12.00002 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood23132*1.50000 
Lahore Country Club, Muridke21022  2.00000 
County Ground, Hove2412011*6.66000 
Old Trafford, Manchester2316136  30.50001 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke241198*6.33002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2112222* 000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein2215333*53.00000 
Headingley, Leeds2304241  14.00001 
Montgomery Cricket Club Ground, Sahiwal10      1 
Mehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan12100*0.00000 
Sports Stadium, Sargodha1211612  16.00000 
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad11066  6.00000 
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur1205035  25.00003 
Grace Road, Leicester11111* 000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar1204628  23.00001 
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad1111212* 000 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan12000  0.00002 
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot1201818  9.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy11155* 000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11066  6.00002 
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur1111313* 000 
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi1201919  9.50001 
Aigburth, Liverpool1112424* 000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1112525* 001 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria11011  1.00001 
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn10      1 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea1101313  13.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1101616  16.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin1101010  10.00001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1111010* 000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney10      0 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai11022  2.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1211915  19.00001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle10      1 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1222322* 002 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur120128  6.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11100* 000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi12111  1.00001 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali12084  4.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive