First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Imran Tahir

The Rose Bowl, Southampton2557691367447-14031.06 30
Kingsmead, Durban2404681256567-6422.42 62
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2022631106517-8221.68 52
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore200284935568-7616.69 42
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg139916958305-13131.93 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham135534683298-11423.55 20
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi127037649174-5938.17 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom106013685145-17648.92 10
Boland Park, Paarl92442373227-9416.95 21
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore85229507247-11821.12 10
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth72915442216-8221.04 31
Old Trafford, Manchester71128350157-6623.33 21
Newlands, Cape Town68118338164-6221.12 00
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg68022365165-10522.81 20
Trent Bridge, Nottingham67521353154-5523.53 00
National Stadium, Karachi65726317195-4916.68 10
Centurion Park, Centurion64017391187-9321.72 21
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury61921292155-9619.46 10
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi57215302135-10923.23 10
County Ground, Taunton540838594-12542.77 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington5282018784-2923.37 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein4966330104-11233.00 00
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad4681028931-1796.33 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4621427021-88135.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street43911230136-6917.69 20
County Ground, Hove433523422-40117.00 00
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur4211819175-12327.28 10
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura4051626974-5838.42 00
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad3901921642-10454.00 00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley390525663-4242.66 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad38410190116-3217.27 10
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria3841419295-10521.33 10
Headingley, Leeds367525653-9251.20 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke34412174104-5317.40 00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai3301713085-3216.25 10
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla293815032-5650.00 00
Saga Cricket Ground, Sialkot291615585-8819.37 10
Lahore Country Club, Muridke290712265-8520.33 10
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn2811412285-7915.25 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2787175104-1817.50 00
Bohranwala Ground, Faisalabad264811622-7058.00 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel254416965-14028.16 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney240115722-15778.50 00
Aigburth, Liverpool239612266-10820.33 10
Sports Stadium, Sargodha239911444-11428.50 00
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi229414264-2523.66 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide22212600    
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot216712711-121127.00 00
University Oval, Dunedin19288821-3344.00 00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan17078644-8021.50 00
Bahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur16257843-2319.50 00
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar156410433-8934.66 00
Seddon Park, Hamilton13436422-1232.00 00
Mehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan11536532-3321.66 00
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi11435711-5757.00 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy902290    
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea5232044-205.00 00
Montgomery Cricket Club Ground, Sahiwal4202622-2613.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive