Int Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Imran Tahir

Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong960101114-219.18108.726.31
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota4804121-2020.500024.005.12
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai4803842-179.500012.004.75
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg300370     7.40
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2402211-2222.000024.005.50
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2403011-3030.000024.007.50
Centurion Park, Centurion2402122-2110.500012.005.25
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2403111-3131.000024.007.75
Newlands, Cape Town2402833-289.33008.007.00
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack2402422-2412.000012.006.00
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala180350     11.66
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne120180     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive