ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Imran Tahir

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur42211* 001 
Harare Sports Club, Harare4212523*25.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion30      0 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi20      1 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo21100* 000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra20      0 
Eden Park, Auckland21000  0.00001 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui21100* 001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2102222  22.00001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney20      1 
Kingsmead, Durban20      0 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali10      0 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai11111* 001 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi10      1 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10      0 
Newlands, Cape Town11100* 001 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai11033  3.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah11011  1.00000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11100* 000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      0 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota10      0 
Buffalo Park, East London10      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11088  8.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      0 
Seddon Park, Hamilton10      0 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington10      0 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11044  4.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive