Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Imran Tahir

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
The Rose Bowl, Southampton130      4 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10101111  11.00 001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg50      3 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong422179* 000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom40      0 
Centurion Park, Centurion41100* 002 
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi30      2 
National Stadium, Karachi3312513  12.50 001 
Newlands, Cape Town32133*3.00 001 
Kingsmead, Durban3211111*11.00 000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein20      0 
Buffalo Park, East London20      2 
Boland Park, Paarl20      0 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai20      1 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur20      0 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge20      1 
Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota20      0 
County Ground, Hove20      0 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells20      0 
County Ground, Northampton21100* 001 
County Ground, Chelmsford22132  3.00 002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2211817*18.00 002 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street10      1 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg10      0 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo10      1 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff10      0 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur10      0 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester10      0 
Headingley, Leeds11000  0.00 000 
Grace Road, Leicester10      0 
Old Trafford, Manchester10      0 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11044  4.00 000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11188* 000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive