List A Bowling On Each Ground by Nathan Buck

Grace Road, Leicester6823760162-3847.500042.626.68
Old Trafford, Manchester144016132-5353.660048.006.70
The Rose Bowl, Southampton130213322-1666.500065.006.13
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet11435822-3829.000057.003.05
County Ground, Northampton9638533-4528.330032.005.31
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla9607464-3912.331016.004.62
Edgbaston, Birmingham4806522-6532.500024.008.12
Kennington Oval, Kennington4805433-5418.000016.006.75
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4814933-4916.330016.006.12
St Helen's, Swansea4805122-5125.500024.006.37
North Marine Road, Scarborough480650     8.12
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4405822-5829.000022.007.90
VRA Ground, Amstelveen4222622-2613.000021.003.71
County Ground, Derby361340     5.66
County Ground, Taunton3012533-258.330010.005.00
County Ground, Chelmsford270430     9.55
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala240270     6.75
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo240180     4.50
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong122022-00.00006.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive