Under-19 ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Nathan Buck

Boland Park, Paarl156111973-3417.000022.284.57
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah11418111-3281.0000114.004.26
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11127242-1918.000027.753.89
Newlands, Cape Town10219922-4949.500051.005.82
Village Green, Christchurch10208663-1814.330017.005.05
Grace Road, Leicester6015122-5125.500030.005.10
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6004333-4314.330020.004.30
Hagley Oval, Christchurch5404122-4120.500027.004.55
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong4823833-3812.660016.004.75
County Ground, Hove4203811-3238.000042.005.42
Recreation Ground, Rangiora4002611-2626.000040.003.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive