List A Bowling On Each Ground by Kevin Duers

Harare Sports Club, Harare139927986345-2429.002141.144.22
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo6128491132-2637.760047.074.81
Mutare Sports Club, Mutare9606811-3368.000096.004.25
Recreation Ground, Bath6632655-265.200113.202.36
County Ground, Chelmsford6605222-5226.000033.004.72
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane6005211-5252.000060.005.20
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth600720     7.20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart5414811-4848.000054.005.33
Manuka Oval, Canberra481190     2.37
Seddon Park, Hamilton420480     6.85
County Ground, Hove3613322-3316.500018.005.50
McLean Park, Napier3601711-1717.000036.002.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive