First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Kevin Duers

Harare Sports Club, Harare31031261461478-10231.08 10
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo103558401165-10825.06 10
Old Trafford, Manchester258915532-9651.66 00
Harare South Country Club, Harare215157032-4323.33 00
Headingley, Leeds186811122-6355.50 00
Old Georgians Sports Club, Harare162115922-4329.50 00
The University Parks, Oxford162107911-1679.00 00
County Ground, Bristol12019433-7531.33 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham1142620    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive