List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andy Caddick

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton83341622339  12.380021 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11621510  3.75001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury9423628  18.00001 
County Ground, Hove8431512*15.00002 
Grace Road, Leicester8404238  10.50000 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham752114  3.66001 
County Ground, Derby7322417  24.00002 
County Ground, Bristol7721610  3.20000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington7725336  10.60001 
Recreation Ground, Bath6212925  29.00000 
Old Trafford, Manchester6322516  25.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham62065  3.00000 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare41000  0.00000 
Headingley, Leeds421148*14.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street41033  3.00001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney4432714*27.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester331116*5.50000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff322127* 000 
County Ground, Northampton31000  0.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town33274*7.00001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3211810*18.00001 
National Stadium, Karachi30      0 
County Ground, Southampton2211211  12.00000 
St Georges Recreation Ground, Telford20      0 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain2112020* 001 
St Helen's, Swansea20      1 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2112121* 001 
Eden Park, Auckland21000  0.00001 
Buffalo Park, East London20      0 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo21000  0.00000 
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi21000  0.00001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton20      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide22176  7.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth22195*9.00000 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh20      0 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton20      1 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough10      0 
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston11011  1.00000 
Wardown Park, Luton11099  9.00000 
Park Drive, Hartlepool1113636* 000 
The Butts Way, Kingston Blount10      1 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea10      0 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge11144* 000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough10      1 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth10      0 
McLean Park, Napier10      0 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1111212* 000 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke11088  8.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford11111* 000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1111313* 000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11077  7.00000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11033  3.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11011  1.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10      0 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein10      2 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate11000  0.00001 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi11111* 000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla11000  0.00000 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore11166* 000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi10      0 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai11077  7.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11022  2.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11044  4.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1101111  11.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart11122* 000 
Kingsmead, Durban1111313* 000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11099  9.00001 
College Ground, Cheltenham10      0 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham11144* 000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive