First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andy Caddick

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton839518135868  17.630320 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1218317345  11.53003 
Old Trafford, Manchester1013212725  11.54007 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1015419835*18.00003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington914316437  14.90003 
County Ground, Derby9915824  7.25003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham97311649*29.00002 
Recreation Ground, Bath812314027  15.55002 
Headingley, Leeds81329323*8.45002 
Grace Road, Leicester611216851  18.66012 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester68220392  33.83012 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare57212454*24.80010 
County Ground, Bristol5734427*11.00002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4716020  10.00001 
County Ground, Hove45210158*33.66011 
County Ground, Chelmsford4521410*4.66002 
County Ground, Southampton32122*2.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown330138  4.33000 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's3406636  16.50003 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain360158  2.50002 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3407861  19.50012 
St Helen's, Swansea3534822*24.00001 
County Ground, Northampton3303016  10.00001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton3525128*17.00001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney240158  3.75001 
Sabina Park, Kingston2213229*32.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2413523  11.66001 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch2301915  6.33001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington2203020  15.00001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff2203225  16.00001 
Kingsmead, Durban22000  0.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion2312424*12.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town2302214  7.33001 
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington11111* 000 
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny11000  0.00000 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough1103737  37.00000 
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra1101616  16.00000 
Wardown Park, Luton1201616  8.00000 
Park Drive, Hartlepool11066  6.00000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown10      0 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea11000  0.00000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1102626  26.00001 
Victoria Park, Wanganui1201812  9.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1204728  23.50000 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo1111010* 001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North11077  7.00001 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke1204638  23.00002 
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay11099  9.00000 
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town11055  5.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1213935  39.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1205248  26.00000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy11077  7.00000 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad11055  5.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle12011  0.50000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar11011  1.00001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1213026*30.00002 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore11155* 000 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara10      0 
National Stadium, Karachi11033  3.00000 
Eden Park, Auckland1202420  12.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1111515* 000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1202216  11.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool12022  1.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane12044  2.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane10      1 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide12166*6.00001 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth11166* 002 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1202717  13.50001 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1207354  36.50010 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea1202221  11.00000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford11077  7.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      0 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1101111  11.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive