First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Andy Caddick

County Ground, Taunton1783859698323829-3225.73 275
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2545861281475-1627.25 20
Recreation Ground, Bath2257781342507-8326.84 32
County Ground, Derby2243831135526-9221.82 30
Kennington Oval, Kennington2154931116355-4231.88 20
Old Trafford, Manchester2033731016305-8033.86 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2027791069304-6935.63 00
Headingley, Leeds1871551088345-1432.00 31
Edgbaston, Birmingham185168981315-3231.64 20
County Ground, New Road, Worcester137270584315-4018.83 30
Grace Road, Leicester125843661317-9621.32 30
County Ground, Bristol114547504307-3016.80 31
County Ground, Hove91928527165-5832.93 21
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury87222521306-5217.36 42
County Ground, Chelmsford8472147772-9568.14 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton82837421124-7535.08 00
County Ground, Southampton81641339257-6413.56 32
St Helen's, Swansea77125438125-5536.50 10
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare74631348134-9026.76 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's69824374123-3231.16 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain69629338136-6526.00 20
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street63918351178-6920.64 11
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown58817330115-6330.00 10
County Ground, Northampton56915371156-6524.73 10
Basin Reserve, Wellington54830179126-6314.91 10
Lancaster Park, Christchurch51025261116-12223.72 10
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney48619283137-9421.76 11
Kingsmead, Durban48624180127-4615.00 10
Newlands, Cape Town4702417285-5321.50 10
North Marine Road, Scarborough4261425363-7242.16 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3711815784-4819.62 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3481120363-9533.83 00
Centurion Park, Centurion3361912852-4725.60 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees31814204126-9817.00 21
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea3061119285-8224.00 10
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth294912932-2943.00 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne288717743-5144.25 00
Stanley Park, Blackpool277816586-8420.62 10
Park Drive, Hartlepool2541013676-7319.42 10
Victoria Park, Wanganui25299453-5218.80 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy228811054-5522.00 00
National Stadium, Karachi228311621-4058.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth227168054-4916.00 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham222914042-5135.00 00
Eden Park, Auckland216811144-7027.75 00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch216138455-6916.80 10
Woodbridge Road, Guildford21051660    
Sabina Park, Kingston210611343-9428.25 00
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town204613311-133133.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg204128111-8181.00 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke204137822-4239.00 00
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar204107542-2418.75 00
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North204107211-4872.00 00
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington204610642-5226.50 00
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny204810032-4033.33 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge198712122-4960.50 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1984980    
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea198712933-9443.00 00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown19298574-4212.14 00
Wardown Park, Luton192129144-9122.75 00
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo19288132-3827.00 00
Allan Border Field, Brisbane18668922-8944.50 00
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara18086332-3721.00 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle18013460    
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough15065711-5757.00 00
Roy Henzell Oval, Caloundra15077522-7537.50 00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore14446811-6868.00 00
P Sara Oval, Colombo1386500    
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay12674164-246.83 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1202950    
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown120110711-61107.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo11536942-2917.25 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge8635421-1127.00 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare602460    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive