List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Courtney Browne

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1610320251*28.8501192
Sabina Park, Kingston1312329360*32.550273
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's87215850*31.6001101
Kaiser Sports Club, Discovery Bay87215140  30.2000113
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown75114651*36.500154
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain7509552  19.00014 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah5413418  11.33006 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane42011  0.500010 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4311711*8.500072
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore4424715  23.500031
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein3335034* 002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart333219* 005 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3211010*10.00004 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3308436  28.000031
Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi3101515  15.000081
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town3203535  17.50004 
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt3327237  72.000062
Kayman Sankar Cricket Ground, Hampton Court2203317  16.500021
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2212220*22.000011
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney21022  2.00003 
Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont2211615*16.00003 
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka2201010  5.000013
Alpart Sports Club, Nain2101313  13.00003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington2113535* 0011
The Rose Bowl, Southampton20      31
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2204635  23.00003 
Sturge Park, Plymouth1101919  19.00000 
Queen's Park (Old), St George's1102121  21.00001 
Buffalo Park, East London11022  2.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1102020  20.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1102121  21.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1102424  24.00003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1102323  23.000012
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1101010  10.00000 
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries10      0 
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior1101818  18.00000 
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad10      21
National Stadium, Karachi1102626  26.00000 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1101010  10.000011
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai10      3 
Rajshahi Divisional Stadium, Rajshahi10      0 
Gymkhana Ground, Secunderabad11033  3.000011
Ronald Webster Park, The Valley1103030  30.000041
Simba Union Ground, Nairobi10      2 
Melbourne Park, Kingston11033  3.000011
Windward Park, Lucas Street1102222  22.00000 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill1102020  20.00000 
Banks Holdings Sports and Cultural Club Ground, Wildey1119090* 011 
Cable and Wireless Sports Club Ground, Wildey1101717  17.00002 
Police Sports Club Ground, Bridgetown1102525  25.00003 
Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill1101010  10.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive