First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Eric Upashantha

Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo481216327571398-6719.8330
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo122128663215-4031.5710
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo101224698318-6522.5120
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo95026588153-5839.2000
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo70815340164-2821.2500
P Sara Oval, Colombo57019355186-7919.7210
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo53412364113-2833.0900
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa4421920162-2233.5000
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo3737204114-7718.5400
Police Park Ground, Colombo35218163124-3213.5800
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala30061850    
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura192311421-3257.0000
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy144310621-3653.0000
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo13238011-4380.0000
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara12665311-5353.0000
Queen's Park, Chesterfield10801260    
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley10228533-8528.3300
Galle International Stadium, Galle9025021-1725.0000
County Ground, Northampton8436522-6532.5000
St Sebastian's College Ground, Moratuwa782590    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth662430    
Buffalo Park, East London602430    
Old Trafford, Manchester4806511-6565.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive