First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Peter Martin

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Old Trafford, Manchester7984211322117*20.981222 
Headingley, Leeds1014527951*31.00012 
County Ground, Northampton78410038*25.00003 
Grace Road, Leicester7818241  11.71004 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham69116480  20.50015 
County Ground, Derby6937636*12.66001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool67011239  16.00000 
County Ground, Taunton6727534*15.00000 
Kennington Oval, Kennington68114543  20.71002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6807025  8.75002 
Trafalgar Road, Southport5823718  6.16001 
Aigburth, Liverpool54312580*125.00011 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5609235  15.33003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham5602817  4.66001 
County Ground, Hove5729552*19.00012 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay47212037  24.00000 
County Ground, Southampton4405623  14.00000 
The University Parks, Oxford3103030  30.00001 
Church Road, Lytham St Annes332105*10.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3327125  71.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge3224834* 000 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth21055  5.00001 
County Ground, Bristol23176  3.50000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge22022  1.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham2316029*30.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford2202513  12.50001 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2304040  13.33000 
Chester Road North, Kidderminster12111*1.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1102929  29.00000 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke11111* 001 
Mote Park, Maidstone1111111* 001 
Valentine's Park, Ilford121109*10.00000 
Eastwood Gardens, Gateshead110133133  133.00100 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees11066  6.00000 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1215757  57.00010 
Newlands, Cape Town12099  4.50000 
Boland Park, Paarl11033  3.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban10      1 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1111313* 000 
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg10      0 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth11044  4.00000 
Buffalo Park, East London11055  5.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1103434  34.00000 
Swans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive