List A Bowling On Each Ground by Jason Gallian

Old Trafford, Manchester5255500153-3033.330035.005.71
Trent Bridge, Nottingham312127962-3446.500052.005.36
County Ground, Northampton144016631-2055.330048.006.91
The University Parks, Oxford780490     3.76
Grace Road, Leicester7807121-2435.500039.005.46
County Ground, Derby6606411-2364.000066.005.81
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6605232-1117.330022.004.72
County Ground, Hove660520     4.72
Kennington Oval, Kennington6023822-1719.000030.003.80
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad601310     3.10
County Ground, Taunton6006232-1720.660020.006.20
Nehru Stadium, Indore5402122-2110.500027.002.33
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5404711-3747.000054.005.22
Highfield, Leek5331555-153.000110.601.69
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge4203911-3939.000042.005.57
Cricket Field Road, Horsham4204911-4949.000042.007.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3602022-2010.000018.003.33
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3002611-2626.000030.005.20
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar3002722-2713.500015.005.40
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi2401822-189.000012.004.50
Makli Cricket Stadium, Thatta240230     5.75
County Ground, Southampton2402311-2323.000024.005.75
County Ground, Chelmsford180220     7.33
Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad180150     5.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham180250     8.33
Queen's Park, Chesterfield180911-99.000018.003.00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1802611-2626.000018.008.66
Woodbridge Road, Guildford180260     8.66
Lindum Sports Club Ground, Lincoln12090     4.50
Headingley, Leeds1040     24.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive