First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Jason Gallian

The University Parks, Oxford199877974234-2942.3400
Trent Bridge, Nottingham86336463132-2835.6100
Old Trafford, Manchester7391348071-1068.5700
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4551225893-5228.6600
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3481516721-1783.5000
Headingley, Leeds270721952-5643.8000
Cricket Field Road, Horsham234613521-4267.5000
County Ground, Derby228614573-1420.7100
County Ground, Hove208413452-2026.8000
Stanley Park, Blackpool186812242-2730.5000
Trafalgar Road, Southport156511666-11519.3310
County Ground, Northampton13237721-1038.5000
Edgbaston, Birmingham13239721-1848.5000
Grace Road, Leicester12757433-5124.6600
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge11427111-5871.0000
Kennington Oval, Kennington1141980    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff845510    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane843330    
Sabina Park, Kingston7225322-3326.5000
County Ground, Taunton662260    
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel662720    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5431711-1717.0000
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar545110    
County Ground, Southampton5413911-3939.0000
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai481440    
The Racecourse, Durham4823611-3636.0000
County Ground, Chelmsford420220    
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore360210    
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg300190    
Eden Gardens, Kolkata240170    
Aigburth, Liverpool180110    
Town Ground, Worksop18170    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street180160    
Mote Park, Maidstone180160    
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth12060    
Doncaster Close, Oakham School120170    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive