First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Neil Smith

Edgbaston, Birmingham1394954869531977-4235.29 100
County Ground, Northampton156776728163-4245.50 00
County Ground, Hove113438516224-7223.45 00
County Ground, Taunton9814744892-5149.77 00
County Ground, Southampton92033416136-7232.00 10
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood7453139855-6179.60 10
Valentine's Park, Ilford59720351105-6735.10 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5532029296-12232.44 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5221133064-14155.00 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge4982718064-4930.00 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford4722421664-7136.00 00
Headingley, Leeds4201321185-12726.37 10
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4191816363-1627.16 00
St Helen's, Swansea3601116321-6181.50 00
The University Parks, Oxford3602110042-2625.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester3541122311-97223.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells3491313664-6822.66 00
County Ground, Bristol3241217633-5758.66 00
County Ground, Chelmsford3151014162-1123.50 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington311423065-12838.33 10
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff286916321-181.50 00
Grace Road, Leicester285913911-54139.00 00
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell2641113033-5543.33 00
College Ground, Cheltenham2521014522-2972.50 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough252912011-51120.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham234814333-7447.66 00
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington21911990    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield18077155-6914.20 10
Boland Park, Paarl162010465-7617.33 10
Trafalgar Road, Southport15639522-7347.50 00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate12054711-4747.00 00
Town Ground, Worksop11437922-7939.50 00
Old Hararians, Harare1020890    
Mote Park, Maidstone10227222-6236.00 00
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield9023511-3535.00 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth9044421-1522.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton300120    
Aigburth, Liverpool120100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive