List A Bowling On Each Ground by Deighton Butler

Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore156110743-3726.750039.004.11
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown12056044-3015.001030.003.00
Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont1020740     4.35
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo9016921-3034.500045.004.60
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown7217521-3737.500036.006.25
Windward Park, Lucas Street7213811-2138.000072.003.16
Cable and Wireless Sports Club Ground, Wildey7205322-2926.500036.004.41
Diamond Community Ground, Georgetown6014511-4545.000060.004.50
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla6022511-2525.000060.002.50
Lancaster Park, Christchurch600370     3.70
Kayman Sankar Cricket Ground, Hampton Court4822922-2914.500024.003.62
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt4802822-2814.000024.003.50
Carlton Club Ground, Bridgetown4813211-3232.000048.004.00
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet4803511-3535.000048.004.37
Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill421350     5.00
Albion Sports Complex, Albion360350     5.83
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy3611911-1919.000036.003.16
McLean Park, Napier360570     9.50
Tanteen Recreation Ground, St George's3601511-1515.000036.002.50
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown362140     2.33
Wilson Road Recreation Ground, Penal240310     7.75
Benjamin's Park, Portsmouth2403322-3316.500012.008.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive