First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Joe Root

Headingley, Leeds4471423753-3347.40 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham180106421-632.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth17448611-3286.00 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough1144690    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1083620    
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10273422-917.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool9043522-3517.50 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street8453811-3338.00 00
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown7835022-4225.00 00
County Ground, Taunton660570    
County Ground, Northampton662410    
University Oval, Dunedin30180    
Edgbaston, Birmingham300270    
Old Trafford, Manchester240180    
County Ground, Hove240110    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne24180    
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney240170    
Basin Reserve, Wellington180180    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury18250    
The Rose Bowl, Southampton120511-55.00 00
Eden Park, Auckland12150    
Grace Road, Leicester12150    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6010    
County Ground, Chelmsford6080    
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive