Test Bowling On Each Ground by Joe Root

Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2301012952-925.8000
Newlands, Cape Town1204540    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1083620    
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10255011-3450.0000
Queen's Park (New), St George's967290    
Trent Bridge, Nottingham9043411-634.0000
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound7862222-2211.0000
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth601280    
Headingley, Leeds542330    
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3612822-2814.0000
University Oval, Dunedin30180    
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street302140    
Old Trafford, Manchester3011811-018.0000
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi301130    
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne24180    
Centurion Park, Centurion240120    
Basin Reserve, Wellington180180    
Kennington Oval, Kennington180130    
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai180260    
Kingsmead, Durban181110    
Edgbaston, Birmingham15070    
Eden Park, Auckland12150    
The Rose Bowl, Southampton120511-55.0000
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur6050    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive