Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Cameron Borgas

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1111218662*20.66014 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur66212448  31.00004 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart430118  3.66001 
Olympic Park, Sydney4403824  9.50003 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3315534*27.50002 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3317440  37.00000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele3306632  22.00002 
Basin Reserve, Wellington3206435  32.00002 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane21055  5.00001 
Kingsmead, Durban2111414* 001 
Centurion Park, Centurion2201210  6.00000 
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad2203218  16.00002 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore20      2 
Khulna Divisional Stadium, Khulna2212724*27.00002 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington2207450  37.00010 
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong2204928  24.50000 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne11022  2.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1104848  48.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1104141  41.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1101111  11.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin11000  0.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive