Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Raisibe Ntozakhe

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Joburg Cricket Club Ground, Johannesburg72199  9.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom73211*1.00003 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg541116  3.66000 
Johan Volsteedt Oval, Bloemfontein4311915*9.50002 
Maurice Freeman Park, Hope Village, Johannesburg31011  1.00000 
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein3201111  5.50002 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley31000  0.00000 
Landau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank20      0 
Willowmoore Park A Field, Benoni21022  2.00000 
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria2111010* 000 
University of Free State Field 2, Bloemfontein2111818* 000 
St Andrews A, Bloemfontein22277* 001 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein20      2 
University of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein22154  5.00001 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom21000  0.00000 
University of Free State Field 4, Bloemfontein20      1 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown21011  1.00000 
Polokwane Cricket Club 2 Ground, Polokwane1113131* 001 
Randburg Cricket Club, Johannesburg11000  0.00000 
St Andrew's School Hickling Field, Bloemfontein11100* 001 
Newlands, Cape Town11088  8.00000 
Windmill Park, Bloemfontein10      0 
St Andrew's School Vossie's Field, Bloemfontein10      0 
Boland Park, Paarl11177* 000 
St George's Park No 2 Ground, Port Elizabeth11000  0.00000 
Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg10      1 
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein10      0 
Buffalo Park, East London10      0 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 
County Ground, Hove11133* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive