Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Raisibe Ntozakhe

North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom336619683-1624.500042.003.50
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg24841410     3.41
Joburg Cricket Club Ground, Johannesburg222710252-720.400044.402.75
Johan Volsteedt Oval, Bloemfontein20468753-3317.400040.802.55
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein150110522-2252.500075.004.20
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley12638342-1020.750031.503.95
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein11445976-168.420116.283.10
St Andrews A, Bloemfontein11208411-4884.0000112.004.50
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria10243311-1833.0000102.001.94
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom1023610     3.58
Landau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank9643163-95.160016.001.93
Willowmoore Park A Field, Benoni9081221-36.000045.000.80
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown901580     3.86
Maurice Freeman Park, Hope Village, Johannesburg841650     4.64
University of Free State Field 2, Bloemfontein8405564-299.161014.003.92
University of Free State Field 4, Bloemfontein81613116-131.18027.360.96
University of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein6603833-3512.660022.003.45
St Andrew's School Hickling Field, Bloemfontein6021822-189.000030.001.80
Randburg Cricket Club, Johannesburg6002711-2727.000060.002.70
Windmill Park, Bloemfontein6031411-1414.000060.001.40
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein601190     1.90
County Ground, New Road, Worcester601210     2.10
Walter Milton Oval, University of Witwatersrand, Johannesburg602180     1.80
Boland Park, Paarl5204311-4343.000052.004.96
County Ground, Hove420400     5.71
St George's Park No 2 Ground, Port Elizabeth3612411-2424.000036.004.00
Newlands, Cape Town3012022-2010.000015.004.00
Buffalo Park, East London301522-52.500015.001.00
Old Edwardians Cricket Club A Ground, Johannesburg300190     3.80
Polokwane Cricket Club 2 Ground, Polokwane24220     0.50
St Andrew's School Vossie's Field, Bloemfontein6030     3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive