A Ullah

Full name:A Ullah
Teams:CYM (Irish Senior Cup: 2007-2008); Civil Service (Irish National Cup: 2012); Merrion (Leinster League: 2005); Civil Service (Leinster League: 2010); Civil Service (Leinster Cups: 2010-2014); CYM (Leinster Twenty20: 2006-2008); CYM (Miscellaneous: 2006-2008)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive