D Poder

Full name:D Poder
Teams:Merrion (Irish Senior Cup: 2004-2013); Merrion (Leinster League: 2005-2015); Merrion Second XI (Leinster League: 2010-2016); Merrion (Leinster Cups: 2001-2014); Merrion Second XI (Leinster Cups: 2010-2015); Merrion (Leinster Twenty20: 2005-2016); Merrion (Miscellaneous: 2001-2010); Pembroke (Miscellaneous: 2001); Southern Ireland XI (Miscellaneous: 2004)
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive