Teams Murray Jamieson played for

Main FCCentral Districts (1980/81-1981/82)
Main ListACentral Districts (1980/81-1982/83)
Plunket ShieldCentral Districts (1980/81-1981/82)
MiscellaneousFranklin (1972/73)
 Nelson (1976/77-1978/79)
 Hawke's Bay (1979/80)
 Hawke's Bay and Wairarapa (1979/80)
 Southern Hawke's Bay (1980/81-1981/82)
 Central Districts Second XI (1982/83-1983/84)
 New Zealand Minor Associations (1982/83)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive