Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Danielle Houlden

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Billing Road, Northampton5421810*9.00002 
Lewin Road, Great Oakley21000  0.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro21000  0.00000 
Fairfield Park, Stotfold2201313  6.50001 
Barrow Turn, Swarkestone21000  0.00000 
County Ground, Northampton21111* 000 
Overstone Road, Sywell20      1 
The Highway, Croesyceiliog10      0 
The Playing Field, Wollaston10      1 
Pecknall Farm, Alberbury10      1 
Spytty Park, Newport11000  0.00000 
The Meadow, Brigstock11199* 000 
Loddon Playing Field, Loddon10      0 
Green Lane, Durham11100* 000 
Hyde Hall, Sawbridgeworth11066  6.00000 
Redwell Road, Wellingborough10      0 
Hall Field, Burton Latimer10      0 
Spicer's Sports Ground, Sawston11100* 000 
Enterprise Park, Annfield Plain11000  0.00000 
West Lodge Park, Desborough11099  9.00000 
County Ground, Derby10      0 
Holcot Oval, Holcot10      2 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth11111* 001 
Hardmoor Playing Fields, Southampton10      0 
Cricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford11022  2.00000 
Denton Road, Horton11055  5.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive