Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Heather Knight

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton77117382  28.83010 
County Ground, Derby66011146  18.50000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5508534  17.00002 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln53165  3.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai5516838  17.00004 
County Ground, Bristol55115967  39.75011 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth33010772  35.66011 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3227655* 010 
County Ground, Hove33012469  41.33012 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui3309579  31.66011 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3306838  22.66003 
Grace Road, Leicester331172106  86.00112 
Sabina Park, Kingston3308736  29.00004 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai2216749  67.00000 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley2221312* 001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2206455  32.00011 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2206653  33.00011 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2206453  32.00010 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields2202626  13.00001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2216236  62.00000 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour22112488*124.00011 
Shaw Lane, Barnsley1101818  18.00000 
Kibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth1101313  13.00000 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1111515* 000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro1102424  24.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack10      0 
London Road, Louth1101616  16.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1111414* 000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1105757  57.00010 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1112626* 002 
Centurion Park, Centurion1106161  61.00010 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1116767* 010 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1114545* 002 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane1101515  15.00000 
Headingley, Leeds1106363  63.00010 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1118080* 010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive