Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Kristen Beams

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne16523612  12.00007 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne9623314  8.25009 
Manuka Oval, Canberra8533417*17.00001 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart60      4 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane6327059*70.00010 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth5211616*16.00004 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney42055  2.50001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide4221918* 003 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney42188  8.00000 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney331137  6.50002 
County Ground, Taunton32011  0.50001 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui31088  8.00000 
County Ground, Bristol30      1 
Manly Oval, Sydney22044  2.00000 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth22122*2.00002 
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval, Sydney22211* 000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney21100* 000 
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane21077  7.00001 
Bradman Oval, Bowral20      2 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla21100* 001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo20      2 
James Oval, Crawley10      0 
Parkinson Oval, Adelaide10      0 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne10      2 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne1101616  16.00000 
Loxley Close, Wellesbourne11100* 000 
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay11188* 000 
Sadler's End, Sindlesham11022  2.00000 
Hydeside, Edmonton11166* 000 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea11000  0.00000 
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne10      0 
Park 25, Adelaide11199* 001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10      0 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11133* 000 
Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart1102222  22.00000 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland11100* 000 
Grace Road, Leicester10      0 
County Ground, Derby1111111* 000 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive