Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Shikha Pandey

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
P Sara Oval, Colombo5203321  16.50000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore44012559  31.25021 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4329436*94.00000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi3212921  29.00000 
County Ground, Derby31000  0.00001 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara3301715  5.66001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2212121*21.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2215033*50.00003 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu21111* 000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom20      0 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley21199* 000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101313  13.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
Grace Road, Leicester11000  0.00000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Bristol11177* 000 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur11044  4.00001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1101515  15.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive