Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Veda Krishnamurthy

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam5412815*9.33000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore44111336*37.66000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi3312313*11.50004 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu3318650  43.00010 
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok3302521  8.33001 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence332199  19.00002 
Windsor Park, Roseau2211914*19.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound2202313  11.50002 
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram2101616  16.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai2211815*18.00001 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur2101111  11.00001 
Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur2214029*40.00000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2212921*29.00001 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2111111* 000 
County Ground, Taunton11011  1.00000 
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot1101515  15.00000 
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay11022  2.00000 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton1101313  13.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre10      0 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11011  1.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1103535  35.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne10      1 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1102121  21.00001 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1101818  18.00001 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi1102424  24.00000 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala11022  2.00000 
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok11055  5.00002 
Newlands, Cape Town11088  8.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion10      0 
Buffalo Park, East London10      3 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1102323  23.00001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1113737* 001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      2 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive