Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Nizakat Khan

ICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai6804753-119.400013.604.14
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah6007021-2235.000030.007.00
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai4804511-2045.000048.005.62
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong3604233-1914.000012.007.00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi3004222-2621.000015.008.40
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai2401833-186.00008.004.50
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi2401533-105.00008.003.75
The Village, Malahide, Dublin240170     4.25
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast1801011-1010.000018.003.33
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1201711-1717.000012.008.50
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek120260     13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive