Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Anna Peterson

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Seddon Park, Hamilton7608632  14.33003 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln77116865  28.00013 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui5302421  8.00000 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln5503518  7.00002 
Melville Park, Auckland5416331  21.00001 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North4422112*10.50001 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch43011348  37.66000 
Lincoln No 3, Lincoln441269  8.66003 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah42176*7.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei3202820  14.00000 
Village Green, Christchurch3313220*16.00000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington3202217  11.00001 
St Paul's Collegiate Ground, Hamilton3329142*91.00003 
Karori Park, Wellington21044  4.00000 
Queen's Park, Invercargill22098  4.50000 
Trentham Memorial Park, Upper Hutt2203836  19.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore20      1 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland2204945  24.50000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth22021  1.00000 
County Ground, Taunton21077  7.00000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence2201414  7.00000 
Blake Park, Mount Maunganui11000  0.00000 
University Oval, Dunedin1103535  35.00000 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora1101616  16.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson11144* 001 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi10      0 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1101515  15.00002 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11099  9.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11011  1.00000 
Devonport Domain, Auckland11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Bristol10      0 
County Ground, Chelmsford11077  7.00000 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive