Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Elyse Villani

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1616135473*23.60015 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1414349384*44.810511 
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne1313362979*62.90095 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1212126450  24.00014 
Manuka Oval, Canberra98010431  13.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart77313052*32.50010 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne77211350*22.60013 
Lilac Hill Park, Perth66021574  35.830261
Allan Border Field, Brisbane5529150*30.33010 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney5503615  7.20001 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney55011054  22.00011 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough5318461*42.00012 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai55015761  31.40022 
Murdoch University Ground, Perth4415038*16.66001 
The Copper Yard, Denby Village44222698*113.00031 
Kerrydale, Robina44118158*60.33022 
Olympic Park, Sydney33210059*100.00010 
Warner Park, Basseterre3302213  7.33000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane3201816  9.00001 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne33012060  40.00020 
Claremont Road, Dublin33012680  42.00010 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi33111553*57.50012 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur3224224* 001 
Geelong Cricket Ground, Geelong2203123  15.50002 
Casey Fields No 4 Oval, Melbourne2216448*64.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2204735  23.50000 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet2219190*91.00010 
Russell Lucas Oval, Melbourne2218544*85.00000 
County Ground, Hove2201715  8.50001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur22044  2.00000 
Aquinas College Memorial Oval, Perth2203419  17.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington22096  4.50002 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney22077  3.50001 
Traeger Park, Alice Springs22075  3.50000 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence21077  7.00000 
James Oval, Crawley11088  8.00000 
Manly Oval, Sydney1101010  10.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11066  6.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet11000  0.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11000  0.00000 
Park 25, Adelaide1105959  59.00011 
Park 25 No 2, Adelaide1117676* 010 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford11011  1.00001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11055  5.00000 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide1117272* 010 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata1105252  52.00010 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11066  6.00002 
Kardinia Park, Geelong1101919  19.00000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney11044  4.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo1113434* 000 
North Sydney Oval No 2, Sydney11033  3.00001 
County Ground, Derby11011  1.00001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool11066  6.00002 
Kennington Oval, Kennington1107171  71.00011 
Optus Stadium, Perth1103838  38.00001 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong1117474* 010 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1103535  35.00000 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1101313  13.00001 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1102121  21.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10      2 
Headingley, Leeds1102626  26.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive