Teams Mizanur Rahman played for

Main FCRajshahi Division (2008/09-2016/17)
Main ListARajshahi Division (2007/08-2008/09)
Main Twenty20Duronto Rajshahi (2011/12)
 Khulna Royal Bengals (2012/13)
 Rajshahi Division (2013)
Other ListAKala Bagan Cricket Academy (2013/14)
 Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club (2014/15)
 Legends of Rupganj (2016)
Other Twenty20Abahani Limited (2013/14)
Bangladesh National Cricket LeagueRajshahi Division (2008/09-2016/17)
MiscellaneousRajshahi (2003/04)
 Partex Sporting Club (2006/07-2007/08)
 Gazi Tank Cricketers (2009/10)
 Surjo Torun Club (2010/11-2015/16)
 Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club (2011/12)
 Bangladesh Cricket Board Red (2011/12)
 Bangladesh Cricket Board Academy (2012/13)
 Bangladesh Cricket Board Green (2012/13)
 Bangladesh Under-23s (2013)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive