First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Steve Strydom

Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein2701313321-1366.50 00
De Beers Stadium, Kimberley6023722-3318.50 00
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg481440    
Berea Park, Pretoria3602311-1223.00 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth300240    
Jan Smuts Ground, East London242120    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg120170    
Vereeniging Brick and Tile Recreation Ground, Vereeniging6100    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive