Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ayesha Zafar

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Grace Road, Leicester5519056*22.50010 
Shalimar Ground, Islamabad4308150  27.00010 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan4409240  23.00001 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore3316533  32.50001 
Cricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore3305236  17.33000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi3312827*14.00001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln3303930  13.00001 
Stags Cricket Ground, Lahore220213118  106.50110 
P Sara Oval, Colombo2205334  26.50001 
Saxton Oval, Nelson22010252  51.00020 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2202019  10.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah22022  1.00000 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur220129  6.00000 
Aleem Dar Cricket Academy, Lahore11000  0.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1102020  20.00000 
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad1115353* 010 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1101111  11.00001 
Model Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore1101111  11.00000 
County Ground, Taunton1101717  17.00000 
County Ground, Derby11011  1.00000 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore11088  8.00000 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar1101818  18.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive