Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Sidra Nawaz

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah631106  5.000021
Grace Road, Leicester6412212  7.33006 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore5519552  23.750104
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane442138*6.50001 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan4311412*7.000081
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad3224724* 000 
Cricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore3203128  15.500011
National Ground, Islamabad3203732  18.50000 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln31066  6.00002 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla31033  3.000012
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur33121*1.000012
Stags Cricket Ground, Lahore22021  1.00002 
Shalimar Ground, Islamabad220116104  58.001022
County Ground, Taunton2205547  27.50000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson2201513  7.50001 
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad11033  3.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11044  4.00000 
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi11022  2.00001 
County Ground, Derby11000  0.00001 
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore1102323  23.00001 
Model Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore11000  0.00002 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive