Teams Horace Dales played for

Main FCMiddlesex (1920-1930)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1925/26-1926)
Other FCLH Tennyson's XI (1923)
 Gentlemen (1924)
 FSG Calthorpe's XI (1926)
Minor Counties ChampionshipDurham (1911-1914)
County ChampionshipMiddlesex (1920-1930)
MiscellaneousDurham Colts North (1906)
 Durham Colts (1911)
 Durham (1911-1914)
 Surrey Second XI (1919)
 PF Warner's XI (1920)
 WRD Shirley's XI (1920)
 Marylebone Cricket Club (1925/26-1928)
 Richmond (1927)
 County Players (1928)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive