Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Britney Cooper

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Warner Park, Basseterre6517327  18.25004 
Guyana National Stadium, Providence66010551  17.50013 
Kensington Park, Kingston55213854*46.00012 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet4412714  9.00001 
Queen's Park (New), St George's430136  4.33002 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom3201210  6.00000 
Sabina Park, Kingston3306547  21.66000 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown3301212  4.00001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo3212317  23.00000 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu3303216  10.66002 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge3314323  21.50002 
Boland Park, Paarl21077  7.00000 
St Mary's Park, Cayon22195  9.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound21044  4.00002 
Windsor Park, Roseau220109  5.00000 
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town2202521  12.50000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle21133* 000 
Tanteen Recreation Ground, St George's2102121  21.00000 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai220109  5.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town11033  3.00000 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad11055  5.00001 
County Ground, Northampton11011  1.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough10      0 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel11044  4.00000 
County Ground, Hove11077  7.00000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11055  5.00001 
Old Trafford, Manchester1102020  20.00000 
Progress Park, Grenville1103232  32.00000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1101818  18.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra11099  9.00000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne11000  0.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11055  5.00000 
Chisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra1102020  20.00001 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata11133* 000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai1106161  61.00010 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala11111* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth11022  2.00000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui11055  5.00000 
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill1102424  24.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive