Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding Against Each Opponent by Lily Rani

OpponentMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Abahani Limited Women22076  3.50000 
Ansar and Village Defence Party Women1101111  11.00000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Women22188*8.00000 
Barisal Division Women10      0 
Chittagong Division Women10      1 
Gulshan Youth Club Women11122* 000 
India A Women11000  0.00000 
Karnataka Women10      1 
Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity Women11055  5.00000 
Khulna Division Women22000  0.00000 
Mohammedan Sporting Club Women11055  5.00000 
Mymensingh Division Women10      0 
Rajshahi Division Women22043  2.00001 
Rangpur Division Women11111* 000 
Rayer Bazar Athletic Club Women10      0 
Rupali Bank Krira Parishad Women11022  2.00000 
Sylhet Division Women33143  2.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive