First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Jeff Goodwin

Grace Road, Leicester726222137061287-7328.95 50
Bath Grounds, Ashby-de-la-Zouch103228575244-5023.95 00
County Ground, Northampton90921490126-12640.83 10
County Ground, Hove76031367218-8117.47 21
Brush Ground, Loughborough75425359136-5927.61 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester69127356195-3818.73 21
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6452534863-6058.00 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge5821732172-7345.85 00
County Ground, Derby4821523895-4426.44 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington474927153-10254.20 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth4202217175-11724.42 10
Coventry Road, Hinckley3761523972-1334.14 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells324915964-7826.50 00
Old Trafford, Manchester324820811-21208.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham299514643-6136.50 00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield2761311921-5259.50 00
Park Road, Loughborough234712522-10962.50 00
Snibston Colliery Ground, Coalville222612111-83121.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester216414576-8620.71 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham210316833-11556.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath192611762-3319.50 00
Old County Ground, Brentwood192215411-34154.00 00
County Ground, Bristol186610521-3252.50 00
Chalkwell Park, Westcliff-on-Sea1809600    
Dean Park, Bournemouth180410354-7020.60 00
Ind Coope Ground, Burton-on-Trent17849144-9122.75 00
Tipton Road, Dudley17459843-4024.50 00
St George's Road, Harrogate17039333-9331.00 00
J Samuel White's Ground, Cowes16857455-5714.80 10
County Ground, Southampton16057174-2610.14 00
The University Parks, Oxford1449560    
Aylestone Road, Leicester13836933-6923.00 00
Valentine's Park, Ilford132211021-3955.00 00
College Ground, Cheltenham10825211-1852.00 00
The Manor Sports Ground, Worthing10236611-2566.00 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone1028300    
Aigburth, Liverpool9624932-2416.33 00
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff8423411-1634.00 00
Courtaulds Ground, Coventry8161922-149.50 00
County Ground, Chelmsford4812511-2025.00 00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive