First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Dean Headley

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury721124638261376-7127.92 70
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2801911542375-4641.67 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester101535526184-10229.22 00
Mote Park, Maidstone91326502185-12827.88 10
Old Trafford, Manchester86719468114-7242.54 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells79530394127-7932.83 10
Headingley, Leeds6841844942-125112.25 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide66120340176-6020.00 21
County Ground, Hove60421261147-5818.64 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham60021363103-6336.30 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5232022284-8727.75 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne52317258136-6019.84 20
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain4681123284-7729.00 00
County Ground, Northampton4681022075-7931.42 10
Grace Road, Leicester4501422683-3128.25 00
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington3962113931-2746.33 00
County Ground, Chelmsford384827342-12068.25 00
County Ground, Derby3779229168-9814.31 21
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge3661614853-1029.60 00
County Ground, Taunton3501118375-7026.14 10
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge3481021033-5270.00 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington3361017494-6919.33 00
County Ground, Southampton3161314063-6423.33 00
Ibn-e-Qasim Bagh Stadium, Multan288206365-3410.50 10
Princes Park, Melbourne2701310232-4834.00 00
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar268810955-10921.80 10
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown2641212763-3721.16 00
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi264711166-7318.50 10
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees2461111522-8657.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff245514573-5620.71 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore236710185-6812.62 10
North Marine Road, Scarborough232713754-10527.40 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2311010284-4012.75 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth216910544-10526.25 00
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea1985890    
The University Parks, Oxford183210343-3825.75 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's180410922-10954.50 00
Jarrett Park, Montego Bay17394695-325.11 10
County Ground, Bristol16286544-6516.25 00
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns15686321-3031.50 00
Church Road, Lytham St Annes13847621-2238.00 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11727833-6426.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street11643255-326.40 10
Old Hararians, Harare664270    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane541300    
Valentine's Park, Ilford421330    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive