Jeremy Lloyds as TV Umpire in Twenty20 Matches (16)

Officials are not known for all matches on the database - if you can fill in any missing details please contact us
13th June 2003 Twenty20 Cup 2003 South GroupHampshire v Sussex The Rose Bowl, Southampton tt2
30th June 2006 Twenty20 Cup 2006 South DivisionEssex v Hampshire The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford tt381
8th July 2006 Twenty20 Cup 2006 North DivisionDurham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street tt418
4th August 2007 Twenty20 Cup 2007 Semi-FinalKent v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham tt708
15th July 2010 Friends Provident T20 2010 North DivisionNorthamptonshire v Lancashire County Ground, Northampton tt1858
2nd June 2011 Friends Life t20 2011 North DivisionDurham v Warwickshire Emirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street tt2201
8th August 2011 Friends Life t20 2011 Quarter-FinalSussex v Lancashire The PROBIZ County Ground, Hove tt2364
3rd July 2012 Friends Life t20 2012 North DivisionNottinghamshire v Lancashire Trent Bridge, Nottingham tt3031
25th July 2012 Friends Life t20 2012 Quarter-FinalNottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham tt3055
25th August 2012 Friends Life t20 2012 Semi-FinalHampshire v Somerset The SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff tt3077
1st July 2013 Friends Life t20 2013 North DivisionLancashire v Nottinghamshire Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester tt3667
17th May 2014 NatWest T20 Blast 2014 South DivisionMiddlesex v Essex Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood tt4322
6th July 2014 NatWest T20 Blast 2014 South DivisionHampshire v Somerset The Ageas Bowl, Southampton tt4427
29th May 2015 NatWest T20 Blast 2015 North DivisionDerbyshire v Lancashire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby tt4929
7th June 2015 NatWest T20 Blast 2015 North DivisionWorcestershire v Nottinghamshire County Ground, New Road, Worcester tt4949
20th May 2016 NatWest T20 Blast 2016 South DivisionEssex v Surrey The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford tt5712





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive