List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jeremy Lloyds

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol3427742653*21.300112 
County Ground, Taunton2218414551  10.35019 
Old Trafford, Manchester960155  2.50003 
College Ground, Cheltenham9817538  10.71002 
County Ground, Hove77111246  18.66002 
Wagon Works Ground, Gloucester77112773*21.16012 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6519836*24.50002 
St Helen's, Swansea6608929  14.83004 
Kennington Oval, Kennington5307037  23.33001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5415745*19.00001 
Batsford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh5305732  19.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham4413729  12.33002 
Recreation Ground, Bath4312713*13.50000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4413524  11.66001 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4302914  9.66000 
County Ground, Chelmsford4418157  27.00011 
County Ground, Northampton4403931  9.75000 
The County Ground, Swindon4314238*21.00001 
County Ground, Derby3305727  19.00002 
County Ground, Southampton3211811  18.00003 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2214342*43.00001 
Clarence Park, Weston-super-Mare2212828*28.00001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham2102222  22.00001 
Town Ground, Heanor2202517  12.50000 
Grace Road, Leicester220128  6.00001 
Headingley, Leeds2207165  35.50010 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      0 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth1102727  27.00000 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1101414  14.00002 
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein11033  3.00000 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough11111* 000 
Clarence Park, St Albans11077  7.00001 
Dean Park, Bournemouth11033  3.00000 
Courages Cricket Ground, Reading11011  1.00001 
Rutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston11099  9.00000 
Dolben Cricket Ground, Finedon11111* 001 
Centurion Park, Centurion11066  6.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town11000  0.00000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1103131  31.00000 
Christ Church Ground, Oxford1102828  28.00000 
County Ground, Trowbridge1101212  12.00000 
Rodney Parade, Newport11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive